Skip to content

Warn people before leaving the list-asset page that their info will be wiped #573

Description

@bobmybit

Could we give a warning when someone tries to leave the list-asset page that all their progress will be deleted?

If you simply just click a different tab on the platform, everything you typed and entered immediately disappears.

Unless we can just prevent it from disappearing altogether ($_SESSION data ?)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions