Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Jan 15, 2022. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Jan 15, 2022. It is now read-only.

option to remove upload #46

Description

@davidak

right now it is not possible to remove an upload.

imagine you notice that it is blurry and not readable in the black out phase, so you upload a new version of that page. there is no option to delete the blurry one.

when you go back, it looks like you lost every upload, but later every upload is there. maybe show in every step your uploads...

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions