Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Mar 27, 2022. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Mar 27, 2022. It is now read-only.

How data is saved when you exit the application #7

Description

@hassan7n

Possible way to do this .. Now when you exit the application and login again the main option returns and not the option that I chose

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions