Skip to content

When user has completed making a profile, it looks like a password change is needed #25

Description

@christyleos

The "change your password" section is still up when a profile is completed, which can be confusing for a user. The solution to this may be creating a settings area separate from the profile.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions