Skip to content

When removed from your account, bot still retains access. #1

Description

@Generally-Gaming

Someone removed the bot from their account via the "Authorized Apps" discord setting page, however it was still affecting them after the removal.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions