You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When using the PreviewSign extension over Windows Hello (Windows, not running with elevated privileges), it drops the Extension results. Is it desired behavior as of now till Microsoft fixes it?
When using the PreviewSign extension over Windows Hello (Windows, not running with elevated privileges), it drops the Extension results. Is it desired behavior as of now till Microsoft fixes it?