Skip to content

Unlocking UVHM more than once leads to a weird save file #2

Description

@apocalyptech

Was testing out unlocking OP 10 and Level 80, and noticed that if I unlock OP10 once, then unlock OP10 again, you end up with a weird char file which has an extra Playthrough option available when choosing the character. Specifically, above Ultimate Vault Hunter Mode, there'll be a new line which reads:

?INT?WillowMenu.Playthrough.PLAYTHROUGH_NAME_4? Mode

Strange! I didn't bother to find out what happens if you choose it, but it's presumably not great. Will have to track down exactly what's going on there.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions