Skip to content

Entities remain active when are disabled and deleted #92

Description

@kylepink

An entity will remain active if it is disabled and deleted during a single cycle (assuming it was previously enabled and active). Obviously you're not supposed to disable and delete at the same time, but these things do happen sometimes.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions